There are 11 departments in the structure of the philosophical faculty:

  • History of philosophy department
  • Theoretical and practical philosophy department
  • Logic department
  • Philosophy and methodology of science department
  • Philosophy of humanities department
  • Ethics, aesthetics and culturology department
  • Ukrainian philosophy and culture department
  • Religion studies department
  • Politology department
  • Political sciences department